Pack News‎ > ‎

Introducing the Pack 39 Leadership Team for 2011-2012

posted May 12, 2011, 2:06 PM by Trent Leonard   [ updated May 12, 2011, 2:16 PM ]
Please make welcome our new Pack 39 leaders for next year.
  • Cubmaster - Mike Nicholson
  • Assistant Cubmaster - Chris Slocum
  • Committee Chair - Jim Baxley
  • Treasurer - Courtney Edwards
  • Popcorn Kernels - Kim Price and Diane Winstead
  • Outings Coordinator - Scott Singleton
And now a few words from our new Cubmaster:

As you all know, I will be serving as the new Cubmaster of Pack 39.  For those of you that don’t know me by name, I am currently Assistant Den leader of the Tiger cubs and play guitar with the Cubtones.  Scouting has always been an important part of my life, and I feel quite honored to lead Pack 39.

-- Mike Nichoslon